chamber directorsWinterberry, Millers River, Erving (photo by Laura Herbert)

The 2017-18 FCCC Board of Directors is:


Linda Dunlavy - FRCOG/Franklin Regional Council of Governments


Mark Abramson - Cohn & Company Real Estate


Elizabeth Fisk - WHAI & Bear Country


Doug Clarke - Clarke Home Repair Service


Bill Gabriel - Northfield Mountain Recreation Center & FirstLight Power

George Gohl - Greenfield Garden Cinemas & GBA Rep

John Howland - Greenfield Savings Bank

Robert Pura - Greenfield Community College

Michael Tucker - Greenfield Co-operative Bank


Lisa Alber - Alber Hearing Services

Edgar Alejandro - Eversource Energy
Wade Bassett - Yankee Candle Company, Inc.

Ben Clark - Clarkdale Fruit Farms, Inc.

Patricia Crosby - Franklin Hampshire Regional Employment Board

Sheila Damkoehler - Pocumtuck Valley Memorial Association

Pat Descarage - Judd Wire Inc.

Bob Gilmore - Gilmore & Farrell Insurance Agency Inc.

Carmela Lanza-Weil - Greater Shelburne Falls Area Business Association

Bruce Lessels - Zoar Outdoor, Inc.

Kim  Levitch - K. Levitch Associates

Sally Mixsell - Stoneleigh-Burnham School

Kevin O'Neil - Wilson's Department Store

Julie Orvis - Historic Deerfield, Inc.

Chris. Pichette - wTe Recycling, Inc.

Frances Pheeny - Rural Development, Inc.

Michael Ramon - Ramon Financial Services LLC

Michael Rifanburg - Greenfield Recorder

Cindy Russo - Baystate Franklin Medical Center, Inc.

Shelby Snow - Northfield Golf Club

Kirsten Wedegartner - The Sandri Companies


“Our Chamber membership is one of the important ways that we place value on our relationships with other business owners and with our community. “ Bruce Lessels, Zoar Outdoor
“Chamber membership helps keep my staff in contact with the local business community through their seminars and events.” – Michael Tucker, Greenfield Cooperative Bank
Go To Top